Vorstand und Beirat

Vorstand der Zahnärzte für Zahnärzte e.V.

Dr. Christian Haas (1. Vors.)
Brückenkopfstrasse 1/2 | 69120 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221-985138 | Fax: 06221-654516
c.haas@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Diana Kessler (Schriftführerin)
Winkelweg 48 | 68305 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-7482200
d.kessler@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Gerrit Groh (Kassenwart)
Blumenstraße 5 | 69120 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221-60222
g.groh@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Johannes Feuerhake
(Ehrenvorsitzender)
j.feuerhake@zfz-hd.de

Beirat

Dr. Christine Schröder, M.A.
(Fortbildungen)
c.schroeder@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Wolfgang Gutermann
(Mitgliederbetreuung)
w.gutermann@zfz-hd.de

Garrit Schröder
(Fortbildungen)
g.schroeder@zfz-hd.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Korsch, M.A.
(Neue Medien)
m.korsch@zfz-hd.de

Matthias Slawik
(Eventplanung)
m.slawik@zfz-hd.de

Thomas Keil
(Soziale Projekte)
t.keil@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Gereon Lentz
(Soziale Projekte)
g.lentz@zfz-hd.de

Astrid Franze
(Mitarbeiterbetreuung)
a.franze@zfz-hd.de

Aynur Sahin
(Mitarbeiterbetreuung)
a.sahin@zfz-hd.de