Vorstand und Beirat

Vorstand der Zahnärzte für Zahnärzte e.V.

Dr. Christian Haas (1. Vorsitzender)
Brückenkopfstrasse 1/2 | 69120 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221-985138 | Fax: 06221-654516
c.haas@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Diana Kessler (Schriftführerin/stellv. Vorsitzende)
(Mitgliederbetreuung/Fortbildungen)
Winkelweg 48 | 68305 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621-7482200
d.kessler@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Gerrit Groh (Kassenwart/stellv. Vorsitzender)
Blumenstraße 5 | 69115 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221-602226
g.groh@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Johannes Feuerhake
(Ehrenvorsitzender)
j.feuerhake@zfz-hd.de

Beirat

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Korsch, M.A.
(Neue Medien)
m.korsch@zfz-hd.de

Matthias Slawik
(Eventplanung)
m.slawik@zfz-hd.de

Thomas Keil
(Soziale Projekte)
t.keil@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Gereon Lentz
(Soziale Projekte)
g.lentz@zfz-hd.de

Astrid Franze
(Mitarbeiterbetreuung/Fortbildungen)
a.franze@zfz-hd.de

Dr. Aynur Sahin-Kurul
(Mitarbeiterbetreuung/Fortbildungen)
a.sahin@zfz-hd.de